Coaching

There are 6 ‘In School Term’ group-coaching blocks throughout each calendar year which correspond to the school terms.

Term 3 ~ running Mon 4th Jan 2021 - Sun 14th Feb 2021

Term 4 ~ running Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Sun 4th Apr 2021

Term 5 ~ running Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Sun 30th May 2021

Term 6 ~ running Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Sun 18th Jul 2021

Term 1 ~ running Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Sun 24th Oct 2021

Term 2 ~ running Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Sun 12th Dec 2021

View the current coaching schedule

There are opportunities for all aged 4 through to adults. For children, you will see the programme is based on the childs school year, and focuses on the fundamentals required to progress through the different stages of tennis. For adults, there are opportunities to improve fitness through cardio tennis, touch up on basics and matchplay and enjoy social mornings.

1 to 1 Coaching

There are many benefits to booking 1 or a course of private lessons with Head Coach, Mark. They focus specifically on your needs technically, tactically and physically. Mark's aim is to provide you with answers and corrections to your area of need. If it's a quick 'tweak' to a specific shot, or a complete breakdown and rebuild! Mark will be able to deliver.

For prices or to book 1 or a course of lessons, contact Mark.

*Discounts on block bookings.*

*Why not buy a lesson as a gift! A different and unique present for that someone special.*

Coaching photos

  • image :: Mark Airey coaching
  • image :: Mark Airey coaching