Camps

Our very popular holiday camps for children aged 4 – 14 are available throughout ALL school holidays. These camps are an excellent way to introduce a child to tennis and give them a ‘crash course’ in all aspects of the game or take a child's development to the next level with an intensive 5 ½ hours of play per day. Camps are open to both members and non-members and now, with the earlier start and later finishing time, provide great value for money.

Feb Half-term Camp ~ running Mon 18th Feb - Wed 20th Feb

  • Mon 18th Feb ~ Wed 20th Feb (3 days)

Easter Camp ~ running Mon 8th Apr - Thu 18th Apr

  • Mon 8th Apr ~ Fri 12th Apr (5 days)
  • Mon 15th Apr ~ Thu 18th Apr (4 days)

May Half-term Camp ~ running Tue 28th May - Thu 30th May

  • Tue 28th May ~ Thu 30th May (3 days)

Summer Camps ~ running Mon 22nd Jul - Wed 21st Aug

  • Mon 22nd Jul ~ Fri 26th Jul (5 days)
  • Mon 29th Jul ~ Fri 2nd Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 5th Aug ~ Fri 9th Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 12th Aug ~ Fri 16th Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 19th Aug ~ Wed 21st Aug (3 days)

October Half-term Camp ~ running Mon 28th Oct - Wed 30th Oct

  • Mon 28th Oct ~ Wed 30th Oct (3 days)

Camp pricing

No. of days KTC Member Non-member
5 full days on ANY camp £100 £110
4 full days on ANY camp £84 £90
3 full days on ANY camp £66 £70
2 full days on ANY camp £46 £50
1 full day on ANY camp £25 £27.50

Prices listed are per child and for full days. Half day sessions are available and are charged at half the price listed above.

Camp photos