Camps

Our very popular holiday camps for children aged 4 – 14 are available throughout ALL school holidays. These camps are an excellent way to introduce a child to tennis and give them a ‘crash course’ in all aspects of the game or take a child's development to the next level with an intensive 5 ½ hours of play per day. Camps are open to both members and non-members and now, with the earlier start and later finishing time, provide great value for money.

Summer Camps ~ running Mon 22nd Jul - Thu 22nd Aug

  • Mon 22nd Jul ~ Thu 25th Jul (4 days)
  • Mon 29th Jul ~ Thu 1st Aug (4 days)
  • Mon 5th Aug ~ Thu 8th Aug (4 days)
  • Mon 12th Aug ~ Thu 15th Aug (4 days)
  • Mon 19th Aug ~ Thu 22nd Aug (4 days) - please note, this week is ½ days only, 9am - 12noon.

Camp pricing

No. of days KTC Member Non-member
5 full days on ANY camp £105 £115
4 full days on ANY camp £90 £100
3 full days on ANY camp £70 £80
2 full days on ANY camp £50 £60
1 full day on ANY camp £30 £35

Prices listed are per child and for full days. Half day sessions are available and are charged at half the price listed above.

Camp photos