Camps

Our very popular holiday camps for children aged 4 – 14 are available throughout ALL school holidays. These camps are an excellent way to introduce a child to tennis and give them a ‘crash course’ in all aspects of the game or take a child's development to the next level with an intensive 5 ½ hours of play per day. Camps are open to both members and non-members and now, with the earlier start and later finishing time, provide great value for money.

Summer Camps ~ running Mon 17th Jul - Wed 23rd Aug

  • Mon 17th Jul ~ Fri 21st Jul (5 days)
  • Mon 24th Jul ~ Fri 28th Jul (5 days)
  • Mon 31st Jul ~ Fri 4th Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 7th Aug ~ Fri 11th Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 14th Aug ~ Fri 18th Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 21st Aug ~ Wed 23rd Aug (3 days)

October Half-term Camp ~ running Mon 23rd Oct - Wed 25th Oct

  • Mon 23rd Oct ~ Thu 26th Oct (4 days)

Camp pricing

No. of days KTC Member Non-member
5 full days on ANY camp £85 £90
4 full days on ANY camp £68 £72
3 full days on ANY camp £51 £54
2 full days on ANY camp £34 £36
1 full day on ANY camp £20 £25

Prices listed are per child and for full days. Half day sessions are available on the following basis:

2 half days @ £10.00 (KTC Member) / £12.50 (Non-member) per half day.

3 or more half days @ £8.50 (KTC Member) / £9.00 (Non-member) per half day.

Book online

Camp photos