Camps

Our very popular holiday camps for children aged 4 – 14 are available throughout ALL school holidays. These camps are an excellent way to introduce a child to tennis and give them a ‘crash course’ in all aspects of the game or take a child's development to the next level with an intensive 5 ½ hours of play per day. Camps are open to both members and non-members and now, with the earlier start and later finishing time, provide great value for money.

Feb Half-term Camp ~ running Mon 19th Feb - Thu 22nd Feb


Easter Camp ~ running Tue 3rd Apr - Thu 12th Apr

  • Tue 3rd Apr ~ Fri 6th Apr (4 days)
  • Mon 9th Apr ~ Thu 12th Apr (4 days)

May Half-term Camp ~ running Tue 29th May - Thu 31st May

  • Tue 29th May ~ Thu 31st May (3 days)

Summer Camps ~ running Mon 16th Jul - Fri 31st Aug

  • Mon 16th Jul ~ Thu 19th Jul (4 days)
  • Mon 23rd Jul ~ Fri 27th Jul (5 days)
  • Mon 30th Jul ~ Fri 3rd Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 6th Aug ~ Fri 10th Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 13th Aug ~ Fri 17th Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 20th Aug ~ Fri 24th Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 27th Aug ~ Fri 31st Aug (5 days)

October Half-term Camp ~ running Mon 29th Oct - Thu 1st Nov

  • Mon 29th Oct ~ Thu 1st Nov (4 days)

Camp pricing

No. of days KTC Member Non-member
5 full days £90 £100
4 full days £72 £80
3 full days £54 £60
2 full days £40 £50
1 full day £22.50 £27.50

Prices listed are per child and for full days. Half day sessions are available and are half the prices listed above.

Book online

Camp photos