Camps

Our very popular holiday camps for children aged 4 – 14 are available throughout ALL school holidays. These camps are an excellent way to introduce a child to tennis and give them a ‘crash course’ in all aspects of the game or take a child's development to the next level with an intensive 5 ½ hours of play per day. Camps are open to both members and non-members and now, with the earlier start and later finishing time, provide great value for money.

Summer Camps ~ running Tue 1st Jun - Thu 2nd Sep

  • Mon 2nd Aug ~ Fri 6th Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 9th Aug ~ Fri 13th Aug (5 days)
  • Mon 16th Aug ~ Thu 19th Aug (4 days)
  • Mon 23rd Aug ~ Thu 26th Aug (4 days) - ½ days only, 9am - 12noon. School yr reception to yr 3 only
  • Tue 31st Aug ~ Thu 2nd Sep (3 days) - ½ days only, 9am - 12noon. School yr reception to yr 3 only

October Half-term Camp ~ running Mon 25th Oct - Thu 28th Oct

  • Mon 25th Oct ~ Thu 28th Oct (4 days)

Camp pricing

No. of days KTC Member Non-member
5 full days on ANY camp £100 £110
4 full days on ANY camp £84 £90
3 full days on ANY camp £66 £70
2 full days on ANY camp £46 £50
1 full day on ANY camp £25 £30

Prices listed are per child and for full days. Half day sessions are available and are charged at half the price listed above.

Camp photos